PNB Customer Care Number 24×7 Helpline

Headquartered in Delhi, the Punjab National Bank is one of the largest public sector banks in India. As of July 2019, the Bank has 115 million customers, 7036 Branches and 8910 ATMs.  If you also have an account with Punjab National Bank and want to know about PNB customer care number then you are at the right place.

In this article, we have shared all the details of the PNB Customer care number with Zonal Managers contact number and e-mail Details.  PNB account holders can reach Customer executive through toll-free PNB customer care number, Email, Complaint Form.

Punjab National official Website – www.pnbindia.in

PNB Customer Care Number Toll-Free 24×7 

(Toll-Free Number ) 1800 180 2222 

( Contact Center ) 1800 103 2222

( Balance Enquiry Number )1800 180 2223 

+91 120-249-0000 ( For Global Users ) 

The PNB Customer care number service is available in different languages like Tamil/ Telugu/ Kannada/ Malayalam/ Punjabi/ Bangali and Many more. It doesn’t matter from which corner of India you are calling the PNB Customer executive will Solve your queries.

If you want to give any feedback to PNB about their services then you can fill PNB’s feedback from Check here to fill complaint form. Customers can Fill this form with their feedback, queries, complaint and Request.

PNB customer care Number (Landline ): 011- 28044907

Email Address – care@pnb.co.in

Also, Read – All bank balance enquiry & Missed Call Numbers List (toll-free)

Punjab National Bank Credit card Customer Care Number

If you need any help related to your credit card then you can call PNB customer care No for a credit card. You can report a Fraud and You will get a reference number in order to get status of complaint in future.

1800 180 2345 or  0120-4616200 

Punjab National Bank Zonal Managers

Zonal officeAddressNameContact/Email
Agra1-2, Ragunath Nagar
MG Road Agra-UP
282002
Bikker singh mann0562-2529117/
zoagra@pnb.co.in
BhopalPNB House 1 Arera Hills, Bhopal-462011Praveen Kumar Jain0755-2550663/
zobhopal@pnb.co.in
ChandigarhPNB House SCO.31-42, Bank Square,
Sector 17B Chandigarh-160017
Dilip K Jain0172-2713163/
zochandigarh@pnb.co.in
Delhi4th Floor, Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New DelhiRam Kumar011-25754001/
zodelhi@pnb.co.in
Jaipur2,Nehru Place, Tonk Road, jaipur
302015
Vibha aren0141-2743349/
zojaipur@pnb.co.in
KolkataPNB House 18A brabourne Road, KolkataChander khurana033-22358011/
zokolkata@pnb.co.in
Lucknow4,vibhuti Khand, opp. PICUP Building, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, UP
226010
Sameer bajpai0522-2728041/2306853/zolucknow@pnb.co.in
LudhianaSite no-5 Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana
141012
0161-2550120/
Zoludhiana@pnb.co.in
MeerutLIC Building, Prabhat Nagar, Saket, Meerut
UP- 250001
0121-2671472
Zomeerut@pnb.co.in
MumbaiDalamal House 11th Floor, Nariman Poaint Mumbai 400021Rajeev Puri022-22833802/
zomumbai@pnb.co.in
PatnaR-block, CHanakya Tower, Chanakya Palace 800001DK Paliwal0612-2506709/
zopatna@pnb.co.in
Chennai4th & 5th Floor, PNB Tower, -
Royapettah High Road, Royapettah, Chennai 600014
Binod Kumar044-28112218/
zochennai@pnb.co.in

PNB Grievance Redressal Mechanism

PNB is committed to providing the best services to its customers. However, if customers feel that PNB’s services need improvement and If your queries and points are unsolved even after calling PNB customer care no. You can contact the Nodal officers.

The Principal Nodal Officer

Punjab National Bank

Customer Care Centre HO: 5, Sansad Marg

NEW DELHI-110001 Contact No. : 011 23716185

Fax No. : 011 23323707

Email: complaint@pnb.co.in

Complaints through mail/e-mail

Customers can submit their Complaint through E-mail Also. Just Write your Queries or Email to  complaint@pnb.co.in

 

Punjab  National Bank Corporate Office Address

Plot No. 4

Sector 10

Dwaraka, New Delhi – 110075

Conclusion 

I hope we have cleared all your Queries and Doubts related to PNB Customer care No. If you still have any Doubts related to PNB Customer care then feel free to share with us in the Comment section and We will try our best to solve Your Queries.

 

Leave a Comment